Toyota will unveil the Toyota Yaris next year

The Japanese automaker has just revealed the next-generation Toyota Yari sedan.

The Yaris will be the first entry-level Toyota model to be powered by a 3.0-liter EcoDiesel V6.

It will also offer the first turbocharged version of the Yaris, which will reach 300 horsepower.

The new car will be offered in two models: the Sport, which starts at $40,000, and the Touring, which costs $42,000.

The Sport is the model we’re most looking forward to, but there are also two other models coming in the next few years: the Tour-R, a sports coupe priced at $52,000; and the Sports Coupe Touring Edition, a sport coupe with a higher-end powertrain, starting at $63,000 in the US.

The Touring adds an electric motor to the rear axle, allowing it to achieve a top speed of 155 mph.

Both models will be available in both turbocharged and diesel versions, and are expected to go on sale in 2021.

The Tour-Rs will offer an impressive 3,400 horsepower and will be powered mostly by the 3.6-liter, turbocharged V6 engine.

It’s a bit more powerful than the V6 in the Toyota Camry and Toyota Yama, but it also offers the same torque, which is more than enough to make the Toures fast enough for everyday driving.

Toyota says the Sport will offer better fuel economy than its competitors.

In the US, the Tour has a fuel efficiency rating of 19 mpg city/highway (MPGCH) and 24 mpg highway.

In Europe, the Toyota Golf, Toyota Prius, and Nissan Murano have similar fuel economy ratings.

The Toyota Yare is also expected to offer better range than the Toyota Tacoma, the current Toyota 4Runner, or the Chevrolet Camaro.

The Yare’s EPA rating is 21 mpg in the city and 22 mpg on the highway.

It is rated at 19 mps in the country and 19 mpts in Europe.

The 3.5-liter four-cylinder engine will power the Yare.

The 3.8-liter turbocharged engine will also power the car.

Toyota says the 3-liter diesel will make up the majority of the interior trim in the Yari, but will be used in some exterior trim as well.

The exterior of the new Yaris looks like the previous Toyota Yarka, which debuted in the 2014 Model S. The Toyota Yabeo and Yarkas are also similar in appearance.

Toyota also announced a new Yark, the Yabei.

The two models are similar in design, but the Yark is the longer-lasting of the two.

The longer Yabe is also the only model that has a six-speed automatic transmission.

Toyotas new Yari will also be available with optional safety features, including a rearview camera, lane-departure alert, lane departure warning, and pedestrian alert.